Filter by Congregation, Ministry, Category or Keyword

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Four Friends Helped

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Jesus Walked on Water

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Jesus Provided Bread from Heaven

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Jesus Turned Water to Wine

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - The Wicked Tenants

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - The Pharisee and the Tax Collector

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Three Parables

IDP GoTeam Guatemala ENG

IDP GoTeam Guatemala ENG

This is the application for the IDP Guatemala GoTeam

IDP GoTeam Guatemala SPAN

IDP GoTeam Guatemala SPAN

Esta es la aplicación para GoTeams de IDP.

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - The Good Samaritan

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - The Unmerciful Servant

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Parable of the Sower

1 / 20

Connect With Us