Filter by Congregation, Ministry, Category or Keyword

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Malachi the Prophet

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Jesus’ Crucifixion and Resurrection

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Jesus’ Triumphal Entry

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Ezra Read the Law

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Jerusalem’s Walls Were Rebuilt

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - God Saved His People Through Esther

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Esther Became Queen

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - The Temple Was Completed

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - The Temple Was Completed

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - God Brought His People Home

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Daniel Was Rescued

Take It Home Guide

Take It Home Guide

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego

1 / 5

Connect With Us